News
Projects
Team :

President :                                                   Vice President :
Firmin Werbrouck :                                          Pierre Gerard :
  Firmin@the-flying-falcons.be                           Pierre@the-flying-falcons.be
Treasurer :                                                   Secretary NL :
Katleen Van Laethem :                                    Evie de Doncker :
  katleen@the-flying-falcons.be                          evie@the-flying-falcons.be

Secretary FR :                                               Commisioner :
Patsy Gerardy :                                               Alexis Rignon :
  patchou2010@the-flying-falcons.be                 alexis@the-flying-falcons.be                                                                         
Responsible  Out-Door :                                   Arthur Hastir :
Michael Desmet :                                               arthur@the-flying-falcons.be
  michael@the-flying-falcons.be


Photograph »
Josine Son
  josine@the-flying-falcons.be
Webmaster »
Cédric Verhulst
  admin@the-flying-falcons.be

 
The Flying Falcons
Day & Night Birds of Prey
Copyright © 2014  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: Admin@theflyingfalcons.be
WYSIWYG Web Builder